Call for Nominations

There is 1 Police Bank Ltd Director vacancy in this year’s election. Director Colin Dyson’s term expires at this year’s AGM and he is nominating for a further term.

Candidates must be nominated by five members of the Bank, have been a member continuously for at least 3 years at the date of nomination and meet a number of requirements as prescribed in the Bank’s Constitution and nomination pack. A copy of the Constitution is available on our website here

Nominations close 5.00pm (AEST) on Wednesday 19th September 2018.

To obtain a nomination form and nomination pack, please contact: Jennifer Miller
Mail: 25 Pelican Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010